Landeskirchliche Gemeinschaft und EC-Jugendarbeit Brackel e.V.

Kontakt

Gemeinschaftshaus Brackel
Landeskirchliche Gemeinschaft und
EC-Jugendarbeiten Brackel

Büntestraße 23
21438 Brackel
Telefon: 04185/808484
mail@lkg-brackel.de
www.lkg-brackel.de

Ansprechpartner

KidsTreff Annette Wedemann 04185/4587 kidstreff@lkg-brackel.de
EC-Jungschar Hanna Wedemann 0157/75762303 jungschar@lkg-brackel.de
EC-Teenkreis Mathis Reimann
Kilian Weicht
0176/77270260
0176/51248830
teenkreis@lkg-brackel.de
EC-Jugendkreis Simon-Martin Kirscht 0176/10351886 jugendkreis@lkg-brackel.de
EC-Jugendreferent Randy Carmichael 05194/4181240 randy.carmichael@ec-nordheide.de
Bundesfreiwilligendienst Rieke Tiebel 0173/4531314 jugend@lkg-brackel.de
Hauskreis I Annelie Wiegel
Kathi Müller
04185/4463
04185/4161
hauskreis1@lkg-brackel.de
Hauskreis II Ingrid Maack
Hans-Jürgen Lipkow
04185/4226
04185/4344
hauskreis2@lkg-brackel.de
Hauskreis III Dorit Behrens
Christian Rogge
04185/808570
04185/5283
hauskreis3@lkg-brackel.de
Prediger Bernd Wahlmann 04171/74764 b.wahlmann@lkg-nordheide.de
Posaunenchor Stephan Schäfer 04105/692485 posaunenchor@lkg-brackel.de
1. Vorsitzender Wilfried Wiegel 04185/4463 mail@lkg-brackel.de