Landeskirchliche Gemeinschaft und EC-Jugendarbeit Brackel e.V.

Kontakt

Gemeinschaftshaus Brackel
Landeskirchliche Gemeinschaft und
EC-Jugendarbeiten Brackel

Büntestraße 23
21438 Brackel
Telefon: 04185/808484
mail@lkg-brackel.de
www.lkg-brackel.de

Bankverbindung:
Sparkasse Harburg-Buxtehude
BLZ: 20750000
Konto-Nr.: 8074668
IBAN: DE75207500000008074668
BIC: NOLADE21HAM

Ansprechpartner

KidsTreff Merlin Maaser 04185/5243 kidstreff@lkg-brackel.de
EC-Jungschar Lea - Christine Rieckmann 0171/4881288 jungschar@lkg-brackel.de
EC-Teenkreis Mathis Reimann
Kilian Weicht
0176/77270260
0176/51248830
teenkreis@lkg-brackel.de
EC-Jugendkreis Simon-Martin Kirscht 0176/10351886 jugendkreis@lkg-brackel.de
EC-Jugendreferent Randy Carmichael 05194/4181240 randy.carmichael@ec-nordheide.de
Hauskreis I Annelie Wiegel
Kathi Müller
04185/4463
04185/4161
hauskreis1@lkg-brackel.de
Hauskreis II Hans-Jürgen Lipkow 04185/4344 hauskreis2@lkg-brackel.de
Hauskreis III Dorit Behrens
Christian Rogge
04185/808570
04185/5283
hauskreis3@lkg-brackel.de
Prediger Bernd Wahlmann 04171/74764 b.wahlmann@lkg-nordheide.de
Posaunenchor Stephan Schäfer 04105/692485 posaunenchor@lkg-brackel.de
1. Vorsitzender Wilfried Wiegel 04185/4463 mail@lkg-brackel.de